Unser Vorstand ... Wer ist Wer?



Präsidentin

Susanne Grob
Untere Weierbodenstrasse 6
9620 Lichtensteig

071 988 10 03

susanne.grob@frauen-lichtensteig.ch


Kassier

Corinna Honegger
079 652 22 34

corinna.honegger@frauen-lichtensteig.ch


Aktuar

Erika Bleiker
071 988 34 30

erika.bleiker@frauen-lichtensteig.ch

.. weitere Vorstandsmitglieder A-Z

Marlies Bühler 
071 988 62 73

marlies.buehler@frauen-lichtensteig.ch

Yvonne Gerber
071 988 44 15

yvonne.gerber@frauen-lichtensteig.ch

Christa Kaltenrieder
079 634 70 83


christa.kaltenrieder@frauen-lichtensteig.ch

Beatrice Müller 
071 988 77 14

bea.mueller@frauen-lichtensteig.ch

Gabi Sutter
071 994 22 83


gabi.sutter@frauen-lichtensteig.ch

Sindy Vetsch
071 988 57 71


sindy.vetsch@frauen-lichtensteig.ch